Skip to main content



Results Announced for International Award for Sustainable Architecture Awards 2018.

APR Hosted Awards 2018 Highlights of the competition this year outstanding designs. We are delighted to congratulate ‘APR International Award for Sustainable Architecture Awards 2018. Hosted by APR with the idea of acknowledging the works of professionals and students across the globe in architecture and design field. 'Architecture Press Release (APR)' has been concluded. Some of the prestigious firms around the world have been winner in IASA 2018 such as Smith-Miller + Hawkinson Architects, CUN Design, Maryann Thompson Architects, Crahay & Jamaigne , GRUPO ARKHOS, HADVD ARQUITECTOS, Fahed + Architects, Minarc , Sara Design Studio , DAVIDE FANCELLO ARCHITETTURA , Infrastructure Vision , HKA Associates , Architect-Manuj Agarwal , Gayathri and Namith Architects , Acanthus Architecture & Interior Consultants , Niki Pashaei Monfared , Prasanna Desai Architects , Wallmakers , Urbane – The Design Workshop Tala Shelbayh and many more .   Hereby, we welcome you to

Latest Posts